Thank You to Our Supporters!

The Campus School Annual Fund fiscal year runs from July 1st to June 30th

The Campus School would like to thank and recognize our 2018/2019 Annual Fund Donors.

2018 Supporters

Bright, Beautiful & Blessed Society ($1,000-$4,999)

  • Tanying Dong and Alexander Praslick
  • Malcolm Hardie and Lea Caballero
  • Jennifer and Thomas McCrady
  • Matthew O'Brien, PhD and Gina Casalegno
  • Liam O'Connell and Jennifer Sun Park
  • Margaret E. Schervish
  • Patricia D. Staley and John A. Staley, IV

CREATE Lab Society ($500-$999)

  • Claire Hosteny and Joseph Hosteny, IV
  • The Mary Jane & Joseph P. Platt, Jr. Family Foundation, Inc.

Blue & Gold Club ($250-$499)

  • Anonymous Donor
  • Andrew B. Armstrong
  • Josh and Tia Chutz
  • Betty and Paul Connelly
  • Betsy Davis
  • T. Christopher and Carolyn Donnelly
  • Michael Hannon and Lisa Campoli
  • Gregory Schubert
  • Jurica Zovko and Jennifer Peduzzi

Friend of The Campus School ($100-$249)

  • Anonymous Donor (2)
  • Michele Rehfeld Atkins
  • Paula Belnap
  • Rebecca S. Brown and Andrew L. Reitz
  • Mary S. Cerrone and Kevin L. Wagstaff
  • Jo-Ann M. Churchill
  • Michael A. DellaVecchia, Esq. and Elizabeth A. DellaVecchia
  • David and Melissa Evans
  • Jennifer and Kevin Filak
  • Bonnie Heh
  • Robert and Stefanie Junker
  • Brian R. Kenney
  • Shannon and Steven Kotvas
  • Mark J. Schervish and Nancy J. Shurlow
  • Elizabeth and Edward Schmidt
  • Dennis and Tricia Tolivar
  • Chaton Turner and Andre Smith
  • Susan E. Wirth-Pontier